> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 29 October 2018
  • ISBN: 9780399545733
  • Imprint: Puffin
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 384
  • RRP: $14.99

The Warrior Princess Of Pennyroyal Academy


Formats & editions


For fans of Shannon Hale’s Princess Academy and Soman Chainani’s The School for Good and Evil, comes the thrilling finale to the "breathtakingly exciting" Pennyroyal Academy trilogy.

Evie and Maggie are still enjoying the glow of their victory as they travel into the forest on their coach. But the happiest day of Evie's life is suddenly turned upside-down when they're ambushed by witches. They dash back to the Academy, only to learn that the witches have been attacking every coach that tries to leave. With their supplies nearly depleted, the Academy surrounded by witches, and new dangers looming outside the castle walls, Evie must devise a plan to save her friends and clear a path for the princesses and knights to escape.

In The Warrior Princess of Pennyroyal Academy, M. A. Larson brings Evie's exciting adventure to a close with even more magical mischief and heart.

  • Pub date: 29 October 2018
  • ISBN: 9780399545733
  • Imprint: Puffin
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 384
  • RRP: $14.99

Also by M. A. Larson

See all

Related titles