> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 14 September 2014
  • ISBN: 9781448147953
  • Imprint: Ebury Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 320

The Outlaw: A Rouge Historical Romance


Formats & editions


Rouge: red-hot romance books

A sweeping Western historical romance, from Nicole Jordan, the New York Times bestselling author

Lovers in the midst of a lawless Colorado range war, Jake McCord and Caitlin Kingsly boldly forsake their feuding families for a blazing, forbidden passion. But then Jake commits the ultimate betrayal – is this the end to their all-consuming romance?

Rouge romance - the best historical romance novels, perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer.

  • Pub date: 14 September 2014
  • ISBN: 9781448147953
  • Imprint: Ebury Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 320

About the Author

Nicole Jordan

Nicole Jordan is the New York Times bestselling author of seventeen historical romances including, the Regency-set TO PLEASURE A LADY, TO BED A BEAUTY, TO SEDUCE A BRIDE, TO ROMANCE A CHARMING ROGUE, TO TAME A DANGEROUS LORD and TO DESIRE A WICKED DUKE, as well as the Medieval romance, THE WARRIOR.

She recently moved with her real-life hero to the Rocky Mountains of Utah. You can e-mail her via her Web site at www.NicoleJordanAuthor.com.

Also by Nicole Jordan

See all

Related titles