> Skip to content
  • Published: 14 November 2022
  • ISBN: 9781420152036
  • Imprint: Kensington
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 352
  • RRP: $15.99

The Amish Quiltmaker's Unconventional Niece



Resourceful Colorado Amish quiltmaker Esther Kiem has her hands full with husband, home, and a baby on the way. But putting her skills to the test for an outspoken niece who’s running for town council is a matchmaking challenge she can’t resist. Infused with her signature humor and saturated with heart, award-winning, USA Today bestselling author Jennifer Beckstrand blends quilting, mischief, and matchmaking for the third Amish Quiltmaker romance – perfect for fans of Charlotte Hubbard, Wanda Brunstetter, and Linda Byler.

Mattie Zook always stands up for what’s right—which is why she’s been exiled from her Pennsylvania Dutch home to her Aunt Esther’s farm. Outraged at local discrimination against the Amish, she’s using her rumschpringe to run for town council. Esther can only hope that sensible local farmer Freeman Sensenig will help Mattie—and keep her from going too far. But Mattie is soon finding her new campaign manager all too appealing . . .

Freeman never thought that the standoffish, opinionated Mattie would care so much about others. Even more amazing, their differences are somehow making her campaign successful—and have him hoping for more of a future with her. But unexpected obstacles and a sudden romantic rival will put their growing closeness to the test—and give them only one chance to truly reconcile their hearts . . .

  • Published: 14 November 2022
  • ISBN: 9781420152036
  • Imprint: Kensington
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 352
  • RRP: $15.99

Also by Jennifer Beckstrand

See all

Related titles