> Skip to content
  • Published: 15 June 2016
  • ISBN: 9781496705396
  • Imprint: Kensington
  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Pages: 464
  • RRP: $27.99

Ghost Road Blues



From New York Times bestselling author and mulitple winner of the Bram Stoker Award comes a big commercial horror thriller in the tradition of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Peter Straub, now reissued in trade paperback.

The book that launched the Pine Deep trilogy

Thirty years ago, a blues musician called the Bone Man killed the devil at the crossroads, only to be beaten and hung like a scarecrow in a cornfield--or so the story goes. Today, the people of Pine Deep celebrate their town's grisly past by luring tourists to the famous haunted hayride, full of chills and scares. But this year, "The Spookiest Town in America" will learn the true meaning of fear. Its residents will see the real face of evil lurking behind the masks of ordinary people. They will feel it--in their hearts, in their bones, in their nightmares. Because evil never dies. It only grows stronger...

  • Published: 15 June 2016
  • ISBN: 9781496705396
  • Imprint: Kensington
  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Pages: 464
  • RRP: $27.99

Also by Jonathan Maberry

See all

Related titles