> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 11 December 2012
  • ISBN: 9780141346229
  • Imprint: Puffin
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 422
  • RRP: $29.99

Falling Kingdoms


Formats & editions


In a land where magic has been forgotten and peace has reigned for centuries, unrest is simmering . Three kingdoms battle for power . . . 

In a land where magic has been forgotten and peace has reigned for centuries, unrest is simmering .
Three kingdoms battle for power . . .
A princess must journey into enemy territory in search of a magic long-thought extinct.
A rebel becomes the leader of a bloody revolution.
A Sorceress discovers the truth about the supernatural legacy she is destined to wield.
It's the eve of war. Each must choose a side . . .
Kingdoms will fall

Perfect for fans of Game of Thrones

  • Pub date: 11 December 2012
  • ISBN: 9780141346229
  • Imprint: Puffin
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 422
  • RRP: $29.99

About the Author

Morgan Rhodes

Morgan Rhodes is the pen name for a popular author of urban fantasy novels. This is her first fantasy novel for young adults.

Also by Morgan Rhodes

See all

Related titles