> Skip to content
  • Published: 16 April 2024
  • ISBN: 9781529909050
  • Imprint: Del Rey
  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Pages: 496
  • RRP: $34.99
Categories:

Endless Terrors




A dark romantic fantasy and the fifth book in the TikTok sensation that is the Fortuna Sworn series - perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black.

'You do scare me. But mostly I'm scared of myself.'

To protect the ones she loves, Fortuna has left everything behind.

She can't let down her guard. She can't rest. She can't stop moving. Not if she doesn't want her power to be used for a monster's entrance into the world.

Fortuna thought she knew death. She believed herself well-acquainted with betrayal. But now she stumbles upon one more secret. One more answer to a question she's been asking for over a decade.

One more truth that might shatter her completely.

  • Published: 16 April 2024
  • ISBN: 9781529909050
  • Imprint: Del Rey
  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Pages: 496
  • RRP: $34.99
Categories:

Other books in the series

About the author

K.J. Sutton

K.J. Sutton lives in Colorado with her two rescue dogs. She has received multiple awards for her work, and she graduated with a master's degree in Creative Writing from Hamline University.

When she's writing, K.J. always has a cup of Vanilla Chai in her hand and despises wearing anything besides pajamas. K.J. Sutton also writes young adult novels as Kelsey Sutton.

Be friends with her on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter. And don't forget to subscribe to her newsletter so you never miss an update!

Also by K.J. Sutton

See all