> Skip to content
  • Published: 1 June 2016
  • ISBN: 9780451476425
  • Imprint: Viking
  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 32
  • RRP: $29.99

Dylan the Villain



For fans of Despicable Me and The Incredibles comes a very funny picture book about the most villainous super-villain ever to go to kindergarten.

Dylan’s parents, Mr. and Mrs. Snivels, have always told him that he is the very best and cleverest super-villain in the whole wide world. And Dylan’s confident that it’s true—until he starts school and meets Addison Van Malice. Sure, Dylan’s costume is scary. But Addison Van Malice’s is bone-chilling. And yes, Dylan’s laugh is crazy. But Addison Van Malice’s is bananas. And Dylan’s inventions are certainly super-villainous. But Addison Van Malice’s are demonic! When their teacher, Ms. Slither, announces a Diabolical Robot Building Contest, Dylan sees his opportunity to prove that he really is the most evil villain of all. But Addison’s not giving in without a fight. And so begins a competition that doesn’t go the way anyone expected…

  • Published: 1 June 2016
  • ISBN: 9780451476425
  • Imprint: Viking
  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 32
  • RRP: $29.99

Also by K. G. Campbell

See all

Related titles