> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 15 August 2018
  • ISBN: 9781785039249
  • Imprint: Ebury Press
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 432
  • RRP: $19.99

Desperately Seeking Summer

The perfect feel-good Greek romantic comedy to read on the beach this summer




A fun, feel-good Greek romantic comedy perfect for fans of Kat French, Jenny Oliver and Sarah Morgan.

A Greek getaway you won't forget...
Escape to Greece with the perfect feel-good book to read on the beach this summer. If you love Kat French and Sarah Morgan, you'll love Mandy Baggot's sizzling summer romantic comedies.

Abby Dolan is having a very bad day... In twenty-four hours, she's lost her job and her boyfriend. Single and with nothing left to lose, she's headed for a Corfu escape to spend time with her family while she heals her broken heart.

Only her mum and sister's estate agency 'Desperately Seeking' is just that, desperate! Instead of the relaxing, sunshine holiday she'd hoped for, Abby finds herself spending her break helping get the business back on its feet. Determined to attract new clients and give her family a second chance at success, she finds the perfect property to sell in Villa Pappas complete with gorgeous gardener, Theo.

Perhaps working this summer could be a welcome distraction after all. But Theo has his own secrets and Abby isn't the only thing he wants to take off the market...

  • Pub date: 15 August 2018
  • ISBN: 9781785039249
  • Imprint: Ebury Press
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 432
  • RRP: $19.99

About the Author

Mandy Baggot

Mandy Baggot is an award-winning romance writer. She loves the Greek island of Corfu, white wine, country music and handbags. Also a singer, she has taken part in ITV1's Who Dares Sings and The X-Factor.

Mandy is a member of the Romantic Novelists' Association and the Society of Authors and lives near Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK with her husband and two daughters.

Find out more about Mandy on her website www.mandybaggot.com, follow her on Facebook/MandyBaggotAuthor and on Twitter and Instagram @mandybaggot

Also by Mandy Baggot

See all

Praise for Desperately Seeking Summer

“Praise for Mandy Baggot's feel-good Greek romantic comedies: Sunshine in story form - I absolutely love Mandy's books”

MILLY JOHNSON, Sunday Times bestselling author

“This summer scorcher is the ultimate beach read”

HEIDI SWAIN, Sunday Times bestselling author

“A perfect beach read, this one had me hooked!”

JENNY HALE

“A lush summery read. Scrumptious sun-kissed romance at its best!”

SAMANTHA TONGE

“Sizzling, summery and totally delightful. A gorgeous hug-of-a-book about friendship, family, fun and love - the ultimate summer romance”

ZARA STONELEY

“I absolutely loved it! Laugh-out-loud funny, full of heart and melting with hot romance. This is fun, flirty and heartfelt romance at its very best”

ANNIE LYONS


Related titles