> Skip to content
  • Published: 12 January 2022
  • ISBN: 9780593109090
  • Imprint: Dial
  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 80
  • RRP: $22.99

Cookie & Broccoli: Play It Cool



Best friends Cookie and Broccoli take on popularity and overcoming obstacles together through kindness and laughter in this cheerful early graphic novel that's perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly.

Chatty Cookie and bashful Broccoli are best buddies, even if they're as different as peanut butter and cheese! Elementary school can be tough, but as long as they have each other, there's nothing they can't handle. Uh-oh, but what happens when Cool Cucumber and his loyal followers put Cookie's and Broccoli's coolness to the test, and Cookie's hokey pokey dance does NOT impress? And worse, when Broccoli's cool math trick propels him to be the new leader of the Cool Crowd? Can their friendship withstand this popularity contest? Will Cookie and Broccoli be able to come together and define for themselves what's truly cool? Join this adorable duo on their latest adventure and find out.

  • Published: 12 January 2022
  • ISBN: 9780593109090
  • Imprint: Dial
  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 80
  • RRP: $22.99

Also by Bob McMahon

See all

Related titles