> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 15 May 2018
  • ISBN: 9781101935910
  • Imprint: RH USA Kids Trade
  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Pages: 256
  • RRP: $22.99

5 Worlds Book 2

The Cobalt Prince




The sci-fi/fantasy graphic novel series that is Star Wars meets Avatar: The Last Airbender continues! "A magical journey, as fun as it is beautiful!" raves Kazu Kibuishi, creator of Amulet.

5 Worlds. 3 Unlikely Heroes. 1 Epic Battle for the Galaxy!

Oona Lee surprised everyone--including herself--when she lit the first beacon to save the Five Worlds from extinction. Can she light the other four beacons in time? Next stop, Toki!

On the blue planet, Oona must face the sister who left her, and bring to light the Cobalt Prince's dark secrets. Meanwhile, An Tzu is fading away as his mysterious illness gets worse. Will it stop him from joining the fight? Or will his unique magic be just what the team needs?

Jax Amboy is a hero on the starball field. But in a moment of real danger, will he risk everything to save his friends?

Oona must rely on some surprising new allies in order to stop a terrible plot from unfolding and continue her quest across the 5 WORLDS!

Praise for 5 Worlds Book 1:
A Publishers Weekly Best Summer Book

A Junior Library Guild Selection

"Bang-zoom . . . epic." --The New York Times Book Review

"Sensitive writing, gorgeous artwork, and riveting plot." --Booklist, Starred Revew

"A dazzling interplanetary fantasy . . . that will easily appeal to fans of Naruto or Avatar: The Last Airbender." --Publishers Weekly, Starred Review

  • Pub date: 15 May 2018
  • ISBN: 9781101935910
  • Imprint: RH USA Kids Trade
  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Pages: 256
  • RRP: $22.99

Related titles