> Skip to content
La Belle Sauvage: The Book of Dust Volume One
La Belle Sauvage: The Book of Dust Volume One Philip Pullman
Philip Pullman returns to the world of His Dark Materials with this magnificent first volume of The Book of Dust.
Read More
The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas
The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas John Boyne
An international bestseller and a truly unforgettable and life-changing story.
Read More
Dragons at Crumbling Castle
Dragons at Crumbling Castle Terry Pratchett
A beautifully illustrated collection of short stories by master storyteller Sir Terry Pratchett, featuring dragons, dinosaurs, cavemen and car races!
Read More
Finding Audrey
Finding Audrey Sophie Kinsella
Humour, heart and heartache from the global bestselling author of the Shopaholic series. 'I loved it . . . It's just so good' - Zoe Sugg aka Zoella
Read More
The Shepherd's Crown
The Shepherd's Crown Terry Pratchett, Paul Kidby
The fifth and final book in the Tiffany Aching series - five Discworld novels by master-storyteller Terry Pratchett.
Read More
The Witch's Vacuum Cleaner
The Witch's Vacuum Cleaner Terry Pratchett
An illustrated collection of short stories by master storyteller Sir Terry Pratchett, featuring food fights, pirates, wizards and crooks!
Read More
Elmer And Wilbur
Elmer And Wilbur David McKee
This picture book and CD set is great for improving reading skills and is perfect for bedtimes, journeys or just for listening together.
Read More
Father Christmas’s Fake Beard
Father Christmas’s Fake Beard Terry Pratchett, Mark Beech
A collection of Christmas stories from the fantastically funny Terry Pratchett. With wonderful illustrations from Mark Beech.
Read More
The Wee Free Men
The Wee Free Men Terry Pratchett, Laura Ellen Andersen
The first book in the Tiffany Aching series - five Discworld novels from master-storyteller Terry Pratchett.
Read More
I Shall Wear Midnight
I Shall Wear Midnight Terry Pratchett, Laura Ellen Andersen
The fourth book in the Tiffany Aching series - five Discworld novels by master-storyteller Terry Pratchett.
Read More
A Hat Full of Sky
A Hat Full of Sky Paul Kidby, Terry Pratchett
The second in a series of Discworld novels starring the young witch Tiffany Aching.
Read More
Dodger
Dodger Terry Pratchett
A terrifically funny tale of dark deeds in Dickensian London, from master storyteller Terry Pratchett.
Read More
Wintersmith
Wintersmith Terry Pratchett, Paul Kidby
The third in a series of Discworld novels starring the young witch Tiffany Aching.
Read More
Barnaby Grimes: Return of the Emerald Skull
Barnaby Grimes: Return of the Emerald Skull Paul Stewart, Chris Riddell
The second in this thrilling, breathtaking series full of intrigue and horror. Perfect for fans of The Edge Chronicles.
Read More