> Skip to content
The Nowhere Men
The Nowhere Men Michael Calvin
Winner of The Times British Sports Book Award 2014. A fascinating insight into the enclosed world of football scouts in the UK
Read More
Ultimatum
Ultimatum Simon Kernick
A threat has been made. An ultimatum delivered. Innocent people are in danger. The gripping new race-against-time thriller by the best-selling author of Relentless and The Last 10 Seconds
Read More
Stay Alive
Stay Alive Simon Kernick
The gripping new race-against-time thriller by the best-selling author of Relentless, The Last 10 Seconds, Siege and Ultimatum.
Read More
The Final Minute
The Final Minute Simon Kernick
Featuring Simon Kernick's maverick detective, TINA BOYD, this is the gripping new race-against-time thriller by the best-selling author of Relentless, The Last 10 Seconds and Stay Alive.
Read More
The Witness
The Witness Simon Kernick
The gripping new race-against-time thriller by the best-selling author of Relentless, The Last 10 Seconds and The Final Minute.
Read More
The New Watch
The New Watch Sergei Lukyanenko
The fifth instalment of the phenomenal Night Watch series; vampire novels set in a richly realised post-Soviet Moscow. Reminiscent of Philip Pullman's His Dark Materials in its ambitions and achievement, the series has sold for huge advances all over Europe.
Read More
Eureka William Diehl
From the acclaimed author of Primal Fear, a stunning new suspense epic of California corruption the first half of the twentieth century.
Read More
Save the Date
Save the Date Allie Spencer
A family wedding, an ex-husband, and plenty of misunderstandings... a new summer romance from the author of Summer Loving
Read More
Watching War Films With My Dad
Watching War Films With My Dad Al Murray
Al Murray's (AKA The Pub Landlord) musing on his childhood where his fascination with history and all things war began.
Read More
The Wedding Gift
The Wedding Gift Marlen Suyapa Bodden
Set in the Deep South pre Gone with the Wind and the Civil War, The Wedding Gift is a compelling and powerful story of slavery, abuse and passion. Perfect for fans of The Help.
Read More
Fifty Shades of Grey
Fifty Shades of Grey E L James
MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLD WIDE. Soon to be a major movie starring Jamie Dornan and Dakota Johnson, directed by Sam Taylor-Johnson.
Read More
Fifty Shades Freed
Fifty Shades Freed E L James
The film tie-in of the final book in the worldwide bestselling Fifty Shades trilogy
Read More
Fifty Shades Darker
Fifty Shades Darker E L James
A special edition of E L James’s #1 New York Times bestselling novel, Fifty Shades Darker, that includes her own photos and caption commentary from the making of the film—and an excerpt from her forthcoming book, Fifty Shades Darker, As Told by Christian Grey.
Read More
The Life List
The Life List Lori Nelson Spielman
Perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern and Jojo Moyes, a beautiful and moving story about the unbreakable bond between a mother and daughter
Read More
Apocalypse Now Now
Apocalypse Now Now Charlie Human
Neil Gaiman meets Tarantino in this madcap, wildly entertaining journey into Cape Town's supernatural underworld.
Read More
Learn Love in a Week
Learn Love in a Week Andrew Clover
For fans of John O'Farrell and Slummy Mummy, and anyone who has suffered the ups and downs of family life... This book could save your marriage!
Read More
The Things I’d Miss
The Things I’d Miss Andrew Clover
For fans of Maggie O'Farrell and Jojo Moyes. If you could go back and change anything in your past, what would it be? The new novel from the author of Learn Love in a Week
Read More
Star Wars: Dark Disciple
Star Wars: Dark Disciple Christie Golden
The latest story never told in The Clone Wars television saga: A tale of trust, betrayal, love and evil starring the hugely popular ex-Sith-Jedi female bounty hunter. Asajj Ventress.
Read More
Plague
Plague C C Humphreys
From the acclaimed, bestselling author of The French Executioner, a serial killer threatens London’s rich and poor during the Great Plague of 1665. Epic, thrilling, if you enjoy novels by CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, you will love PLAGUE.
Read More
Fire
Fire C C Humphreys
First came Plague, now comes Fire. The epic tale of the hunt for a serial killer threatening London’s rich and poor during the Great Fire of London. Perfect for fans of S J Parris and C J Sansom.
Read More
The Jewels of Paradise
The Jewels of Paradise Donna Leon
From the bestselling author of the Brunetti crime series comes The Jewels of Paradise, a gripping tale of intrigue, music, history and greed and Donna Leon’s first stand-alone novel.
Read More
Wool
Wool Hugh Howey
An epic story of survival at all odds and one of the most anticipated books of the year.
Read More
Kill Baxter
Kill Baxter Charlie Human
The brilliant follow-up to the critically acclaimed Apocalypse Now Now.
Read More
Oliver Twist
Oliver Twist Charles Dickens
A beautiful Puffin Deluxe hardback classics edition.
Read More
Load more