> Skip to content
An East End Girl
An East End Girl Maggie Ford
A heartwarming East End saga for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn
Read More
A Soldier's Girl
A Soldier's Girl Maggie Ford
A gripping wartime saga perfect for fans of Katie Flynn
Read More
Lily's War
Lily's War June Francis
A wartime saga set in Liverpool perfect for fans of Maureen Lee
Read More
Mersey Girl
Mersey Girl June Francis
A heartwarming family saga set in Liverpool, perfect for fans of Maureen Lee
Read More
A Sister's Duty
A Sister's Duty June Francis
A gritty family saga set in Liverpool for fans of Maureen Lee and Kitty Neale
Read More
A Mother's Duty
A Mother's Duty June Francis
A heartwarming family saga set in Liverpool, perfect for fans of Maureen Lee
Read More
A Daughter's Choice
A Daughter's Choice June Francis
A gritty, heartwarming family saga from the author of A Mother's Duty. Perfect for fans of Maureen Lee
Read More
The Soldier's Valentine
The Soldier's Valentine Lizzie Lane
A gritty emotional prequel to Lizzie Lane's new saga series: A Wartime Wife and A Wartime Family
Read More
Wartime Sweethearts
Wartime Sweethearts Lizzie Lane
First in a brand new World War Two trilogy from bestselling author Lizzie Lane
Read More
War Baby
War Baby Lizzie Lane
The second instalment in a brand new World War Two trilogy from bestselling author Lizzie Lane
Read More
Home Sweet Home
Home Sweet Home Lizzie Lane
The third novel in a brand new World War Two trilogy from bestselling author Lizzie Lane
Read More
War Orphans
War Orphans Lizzie Lane
A warm and uplifiting saga about the friendship between a little girl and a puppy during the Blitz.
Read More
A Wartime Friend
A Wartime Friend Lizzie Lane
A heartwarming saga about a girl orphaned by war and the dog that saved her life.
Read More
Ambulance Girls
Ambulance Girls Deborah Burrows
For fans of CALL THE MIDWIFE and DONNA DOUGLAS, this is a warm and thrilling World War Two series about the women ambulance drivers in the war
Read More
Ambulance Girls Under Fire
Ambulance Girls Under Fire Deborah Burrows
A gripping WW2 saga perfect for fans of Daisy Styles's The Bomb Girls and Nancy Revell's Shipyard Girls
Read More
Flora's War
Flora's War Audrey Reimann
A heart-warming wartime saga, perfect for fans of Maggie Hope and Katie Flynn
Read More
Workhouse Orphans
Workhouse Orphans Holly Green
A gritty, heartwarming family saga perfect for fans of Maggie Hope and Dilly Court
Read More
The Christmas Collection
The Christmas Collection Scarlett Bailey
A wonderful collection of three romantic Christmas novels from Scarlett Bailey, 'the Queen of Christmas chick-lit'.
Read More
Sweet Sisters Trilogy
Sweet Sisters Trilogy Lizzie Lane
The complete wartime saga of the Sweet family from bestselling author Lizzie Lane.
Read More
The Orphan Collection
The Orphan Collection Maggie Hope
From bestselling author Maggie Hope comes a new collection of moving family sagas.
Read More
Wartime Tales
Wartime Tales Lizzie Lane
A trio of uplifting wartime sagas from bestselling author Lizzie Lane. Fans of Maggie Hope will love it!
Read More
Rock A Bye Baby
Rock A Bye Baby Mia Dolan
A gripping and gritty sixties family saga from TV's best known female psychic
Read More
Anyone Who Had a Heart
Anyone Who Had a Heart Mia Dolan
A gritty, gripping saga set in the sixties from bestselling author Mia Dolan
Read More
Wishing and Hoping
Wishing and Hoping Mia Dolan
Mia Dolan is fast becomming the Martina Cole of sagas with her gritty sixties-set fiction
Read More
Load more