> Skip to content
A Kiss of Lies: A Rouge Regency Romance
A Kiss of Lies: A Rouge Regency Romance Bronwen Evans
The first novel in USA Today bestselling author Bronwen Evans’s sexy new Disgraced Lords series
Read More
A Liverpool Girl
A Liverpool Girl Elizabeth Morton
A gritty saga debut for fans of Call the Midwife and Maureen Lee.
Read More
A Promise of More: A Rouge Regency Romance
A Promise of More: A Rouge Regency Romance Bronwen Evans
The second novel in USA Today bestselling author Bronwen Evans’s sexy new Disgraced Lords series
Read More
A Touch of Passion: A Rouge Regency Romance
A Touch of Passion: A Rouge Regency Romance Bronwen Evans
The third novel in USA Today bestselling author Bronwen Evans’s sexy new Disgraced Lords series
Read More
A Valentine's Kiss
A Valentine's Kiss Lucie Hart
The perfect Valentine's Day novel - a hilarious romantic comedy
Read More
A Wartime Nurse
A Wartime Nurse Maggie Hope
A Wartime Nurse is an evocative and compelling saga, set in a period that continues to fascinate readers
Read More
A Winter Bride
A Winter Bride Isla Dewar
An upmarket saga set in the 1950s from a critically acclaimed novelist
Read More
After the Kiss: A Rouge Contemporary Romance
After the Kiss: A Rouge Contemporary Romance Lauren Layne
Book One in the Sex, Love and Stiletto series: a sensual romance from the author of Broken
Read More
Along Came Trouble: A Rouge Contemporary Romance
Along Came Trouble: A Rouge Contemporary Romance Ruthie Knox
Best-selling author Ruthie Knox’s Camelot series heats up in this sizzling eBook original novel. Two headstrong souls bump heads - and bodies - and temptation and lust bring nothing but delicious trouble.
Read More
Ambulance Girls
Ambulance Girls Deborah Burrows
For fans of CALL THE MIDWIFE and DONNA DOUGLAS, this is a warm and thrilling World War Two series about the women ambulance drivers in the war
Read More
Ambulance Girls Under Fire
Ambulance Girls Under Fire Deborah Burrows
A gripping WW2 saga perfect for fans of Daisy Styles's The Bomb Girls and Nancy Revell's Shipyard Girls
Read More
Broken: A Rouge Contemporary Romance
Broken: A Rouge Contemporary Romance Lauren Layne
A heart-wrenching novel of redemption, full of secrets, vulnerability and love...
Read More
Charlotte Street
Charlotte Street Danny Wallace
A romantic comedy with a twist from the bestselling author of Yes Man
Read More
Crushed: A Rouge Contemporary Romance
Crushed: A Rouge Contemporary Romance Lauren Layne
A heart-wrenching novel of redemption, full of secrets, vulnerability and love...
Read More
Desperately Seeking Summer
Desperately Seeking Summer Mandy Baggot
A fun, feel-good Greek romantic comedy perfect for fans of Kat French, Jenny Oliver and Sarah Morgan.
Read More
Draw Me In: A Rouge Contemporary Romance
Draw Me In: A Rouge Contemporary Romance Regina Cole
In Regina Cole’s steamy novel of hot ink and delicious angst, two tortured artists take a leap of faith – but the past threatens to tear them apart.
Read More
Load more