> Skip to content
Emma's War
Emma's War Rosie Clarke
A warm and heartwarming saga, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn
Read More
Faking It
Faking It Cora Carmack
A fun and romantic New Adult book from Cora Carmack, the bestselling author of LOSING IT
Read More
Finding It
Finding It Cora Carmack
A fun and romantic New Adult book from Cora Carmack, the bestselling author of LOSING IT
Read More
Finding Monsieur Right
Finding Monsieur Right Muriel Zagha
Muriel Zagha's debut is Sophie Kinsella with a gallic twist - a frothy charming romantic comedy!
Read More
Flora's War
Flora's War Audrey Reimann
A heart-warming wartime saga, perfect for fans of Maggie Hope and Katie Flynn
Read More
Friday Night Alibi: A Rouge Contemporary Romance
Friday Night Alibi: A Rouge Contemporary Romance Cassie Mae
A romantic new adult novel from the acclaimed Cassie Mae
Read More
Frontline Nurses
Frontline Nurses Holly Green
A heartwarming wartime saga perfect for fans of Margaret Dickinson's The Poppy Girls
Read More
Frontline Nurses On Duty
Frontline Nurses On Duty Holly Green
A gripping World War One saga, perfect for fans of Margaret Dickinson's The Poppy Girls and Lizzie Page's The War Nurses
Read More
His Saving Grace: A Rouge Regency Romance
His Saving Grace: A Rouge Regency Romance Sharon Cullen
A captivating romance about two lovers overcoming the horrors of war
Read More
Home for Christmas
Home for Christmas Lizzie Lane
A heart-warming Christmas book set during World War One - shortlisted for the Best Historical Novel Award
Read More
How to Misbehave: A Rouge Contemporary Romance
How to Misbehave: A Rouge Contemporary Romance Ruthie Knox
A deliciously sexy novella, from the bestselling author Ruthie Knox.
Read More
Isn't She Lovely: A Rouge Contemporary Romance
Isn't She Lovely: A Rouge Contemporary Romance Lauren Layne
A fun, romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Pretty Woman and She's All That
Read More
Just For Christmas
Just For Christmas Scarlett Bailey
A fun, festive romantic comedy perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Veronica Henry
Read More
Just One Night: A Rouge Contemporary Romance
Just One Night: A Rouge Contemporary Romance Lauren Layne
Book Three in the Sex, Love and Stiletto series: a sensual romance from the author of Broken
Read More
Keeping Her
Keeping Her Cora Carmack
A digital novella and sequel to the New York Times bestselling Losing It
Read More
Losing It
Losing It Cora Carmack
The New York Times bestselling 'New Adult' sensation
Read More
Lost and Found
Lost and Found Lilian Carmine
The third book in the LOST BOYS series, ideal for fans of Stephenie Meyer.
Read More
Load more