> Skip to content
A Christmas Candle
A Christmas Candle Katie Flynn
The new Christmas novel from Katie Flynn, the UK’s bestselling saga author: Will Eve find love in her wartime home?
Read More
Munich
Munich Robert Harris
A new spy thriller set over the four days of the 1938 Munich Conference, as the world waits for war, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Fatherland, Conclave and An Officer and a Spy.
Read More
Snowdrift and Other Stories (includes three new recently discovered short stories)
Snowdrift and Other Stories (includes three new recently discovered short stories) Georgette Heyer
Previously titled Pistols for Two, this collection includes three of Heyer’s earliest short stories, published together in book form for the very first time. A treat for all fans of Georgette Heyer, and for those who love stories full of romance and intrigue.
Read More
Half a Sixpence
Half a Sixpence Evie Grace
A brand new Victorian saga series for Arrow, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Maggie Hope. True love sometimes comes at a price
Read More
At Long Last Love
At Long Last Love Milly Adams
A compelling new Second World War novel. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Ellie Dean.
Read More
The Waiting Hours
The Waiting Hours Ellie Dean
Can the tide of war heal her broken heart? THE BRAND NEW THIRTEENTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEAN
Read More
Sloop Of War
Sloop Of War Alexander Kent
Another thrilling Bolitho adventure!
Read More
Stand Into Danger
Stand Into Danger Alexander Kent
Another Bolitho adventure from our greatest writer of naval fiction.
Read More
Venus In Copper
Venus In Copper Lindsey Davis
The much loved, bestselling Falco series is repackaged in stunning new jacket design
Read More
The Iron Hand Of Mars
The Iron Hand Of Mars Lindsey Davis
The much loved, bestselling Falco series reissued with new jacket artwork
Read More
The Pursuit Of Happiness
The Pursuit Of Happiness Douglas Kennedy
'A compulsive read' Kate Atkinson, author of Behind the Scenes at the Museum
Read More
Form Line of Battle
Form Line of Battle Alexander Kent
Another exciting Bolitho adventure!
Read More
Command A King's Ship
Command A King's Ship Alexander Kent
Another exciting Bolitho adventure!
Read More
Enemy In Sight
Enemy In Sight Alexander Kent
Action under sail from the master storyteller of the sea!
Read More
Signal Close Action
Signal Close Action Alexander Kent
Another exciting Bolitho adventure!
Read More
The Flag Captain
The Flag Captain Alexander Kent
Another exciting Bolitho adventure!
Read More
London
London Edward Rutherfurd
A wonderful, epic story that tells the history of the greatest city in the world, from Roman times to the present day.
Read More
Passage To Mutiny
Passage To Mutiny Alexander Kent
Another exciting Bolitho adventure!
Read More
Battlecruiser
Battlecruiser Douglas Reeman
Battlecruiser is Douglas Reeman's thirty-third novel under his own name; he has also written over twenty bestselling historical novels featuring Richard Bolitho, under the pseudonym Alexander Kent.
Read More
Dust On The Sea
Dust On The Sea Douglas Reeman
The bestselling novel from the master storyteller of the sea.
Read More
Relentless Pursuit
Relentless Pursuit Alexander Kent
Another exciting Bolitho adventure!
Read More
Mist Over Pendle
Mist Over Pendle Robert Neill
The classic tale of witchcraft
Read More
To Glory We Steer
To Glory We Steer Alexander Kent
More action on the open waves from the master storyteller of the sea!
Read More
The Grass Crown
The Grass Crown Colleen McCullough
PART OF THE ACCLAIMED MASTERS OF ROME SERIES
Read More
Load more