> Skip to content
The Slaughter Man
The Slaughter Man Tony Parsons
A murdered family. A dying serial killer. A missing child. DC Max Wolfe hunts a pitiless killer through the streets of London. By the Sunday Times number one bestselling author of The Murder Bag.
Read More
The Murder Bag
The Murder Bag Tony Parsons
The gripping first novel in an explosive new crime series by Tony Parsons, bestselling author of Man and Boy. If you like crime-novels by Ian Rankin and Peter James, you will love this.
Read More
First Love
First Love James Patterson
An extraordinary story of first love, perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars.
Read More
Love Letters
Love Letters Debbie Macomber
One love letter can change everything... The new Rose Harbor novel from the international bestselling author of Rose Harbor in Bloom and Blossom Street Brides.
Read More
14th Deadly Sin
14th Deadly Sin James Patterson
The new bestseller in James Patterson's Women's Murder Club series
Read More
Mr Miracle
Mr Miracle Debbie Macomber
A heartwarming new Christmas novel from Debbie Macomber, internationally bestselling author of Rose Harbor in Bloom, Blossom Street Brides and Starry Night.
Read More
Invisible
Invisible James Patterson
A chilling and terrifying stand-alone thriller from bestselling author James Patterson
Read More
Last One Home
Last One Home Debbie Macomber
The first ever stand-alone novel from international bestseller Debbie Macomber, author of Blossom Street Brides and Rose Harbor in Bloom. A story about the enduring bond between sisters, the power of forgiveness, and a second chance at love.
Read More
Silver Linings
Silver Linings Debbie Macomber
The next novel in the enchanting Rose Harbor series follows innkeeper Jo Marie and two new guests as they try to find healing and comfort, revealing that every cloud has a silver lining.
Read More
Dashing Through the Snow
Dashing Through the Snow Debbie Macomber
The new romantic Christmas story from New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.
Read More
A Girl's Guide to Moving On
A Girl's Guide to Moving On Debbie Macomber
An emotional companion novel to Last One Home, about two women rebuilding their lives after heartbreak from Debbie Macomber, International bestselling author of the Cedar Cove and Rose Harbor series
Read More
Cross Justice
Cross Justice James Patterson
The gripping new Alex Cross thriller
Read More
Alert
Alert James Patterson
The eighth novel in James Patterson's bestselling series featuring Detective Michael Bennett
Read More
NYPD Red 3
NYPD Red 3 James Patterson
New York's biggest cases. New York's best detectives.
Read More
Private Paris
Private Paris James Patterson
The new novel in the thrilling Private series
Read More
Make My Wish Come True
Make My Wish Come True Katie Price
Take one showbiz reporter; one sexy TV chef; one creepy ex-boyfriend plenty of sex and scandal and you have all the ingredients to Make My Wish Come True from the bestselling Katie Price.
Read More
Playing With Fire
Playing With Fire Katie Price
The first new novel for three years by Sunday Times bestselling author and household name Katie Price in paperback format. Things are hotting up!
Read More
NYPD Red 4
NYPD Red 4 James Patterson
New York's biggest cases. New York's best detectives.
Read More
The Games
The Games James Patterson
Jack Morgan and his Private team face a deadly fight to save the 2016 Olympic Games
Read More
Truth or Die
Truth or Die James Patterson
A terrifying stand-alone thriller from bestselling author James Patterson
Read More
15th Affair
15th Affair James Patterson
Love, war and espionage in this gripping Women's Murder Club thriller
Read More
That Girl From Nowhere
That Girl From Nowhere Dorothy Koomson
From the bestselling author of The Ice Cream Girls, The Woman He Loved Before and My Best Friend's Girl, an emotional story about love, identity and the meaning of family.
Read More
Sand
Sand Hugh Howey
The new novel from the international bestselling author of the Wool trilogy.
Read More
Sweet Tomorrows
Sweet Tomorrows Debbie Macomber
The final novel in the beloved Rose Harbor series, from international bestseller, Debbie Macomber.
Read More
Load more