> Skip to content
A Call To Arms
A Call To Arms Allan Mallinson
Matthew Hervey is recalled to take up arms against Burmese rebels massing on the frontier with India in the fourth instalment of his adventures with the Light Dragoons.
Read More
A Close Run Thing
A Close Run Thing Allan Mallinson
An heroic tale from the final days of the Napoleonic Wars that introduces an unforgettable new fictional hero.
Read More
A Country Road, A Tree
A Country Road, A Tree Jo Baker
Jo Baker, Sunday Times bestselling author of LONGBOURN, goes behind the scenes again with the life and loves of a twentieth century literary icon.
Read More
A Dark and Twisted Tide
A Dark and Twisted Tide Sharon Bolton
The twisty, chilling new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Like This, For Ever.
Read More
A Regimental Affair
A Regimental Affair Allan Mallinson
The third volume in the continuing adventures of Matthew Hervey
Read More
All The Brave Fellows
All The Brave Fellows James Nelson
The triumphant finale to the REVOLUTION AT SEA saga
Read More
An Act Of Courage
An Act Of Courage Allan Mallinson
At the bloody siege of Badajoz, Matthew Hervey must overthrow the French - or die in the attempt.
Read More
Aphrodite's War
Aphrodite's War Andrea Busfield
An evocative story of war, tragedy and passion, perfect for fans of Margaret Cezair-Thompson,
Read More
Around the World in 80 Days
Around the World in 80 Days Mark Beaumont
The inspiring story of one man's record-breaking cycle around the world.
Read More
Big Week
Big Week James Holland
Perfectly timed for the anniversary, this is the new single-battle epic from bestselling author, James Holland - the only book of its kind on this battle.
Read More
Bluebirds
Bluebirds Margaret Mayhew
Brave airwomen unite in the face of World War II . . . The heartbreaking and triumphant story of four women in wartime, perfect for fans of Margaret Dickinson, Katie Flynn and Donna Douglas
Read More
Brute Force
Brute Force Andy McNab
The breathtaking new Nick Stone thriller from the bestselling author of Bravo Two Zero.
Read More
By Force Of Arms
By Force Of Arms James Nelson
The first in his enthralling REVOLUTION AT SEA series, set during America’s War of Independence
Read More
Caligula
Caligula Douglas Jackson
A major new historical epic - in the tradition of Conn Iggulden.
Read More
Chains Of Albion
Chains Of Albion Edwin Thomas
Reluctant hero Martin Jerrold returns in his second swashbuckling adventure in the vein of Flashman and Sharpe.
Read More
Company Of Spears
Company Of Spears Allan Mallinson
On the plains of South Africa, Matthew Hervey and the Light Dragoons confront the savage Zulus.
Read More
Crooked Heart
Crooked Heart Lissa Evans
The acidly heartwarming tale of the relationship between a WW2 orphan evacuee and his foster mother set against the backdrop of the Blitz. Longlisted for the Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction, 2015.
Read More
Dark Age
Dark Age James Wilde
The bestselling author of the Hereward novels continues his epic telling of the story of the origins of the Pendragon bloodline and what would become the most enduring of all legends - of Arthur, King of the Britons...
Read More
Exit Wound
Exit Wound Andy McNab
The breathtaking new Nick Stone thriller from the bestselling author of Bravo Two Zero.
Read More
Field Service
Field Service Robert Edric
With trademark precision, Robert Edric brings to life the tragic and noble work of the War Graves Commission in the wake of the Great War.
Read More
Fortress
Fortress Andy McNab
The stunning new Tom Buckingham thriller from the bestselling author of Bravo Two Zero
Read More
Ghostman
Ghostman Roger Hobbs
People see what you tell them to see . . . Oceans Eleven meets Drive meets Lee Child in this extraordinary pulse-pounding debut from the best new thriller writer of the year
Read More
Glory In The Name
Glory In The Name James Nelson
A stunning new novel about the Confederate Navy
Read More
Load more