> Skip to content

Rights and permissions

Permissions

For all permissions enquiries regarding Penguin Random House Australia please read these guidelines before submitting your request.

Rights

Here you can find licensing information for titles published by Penguin Random House Australia. We are represented in a number of territories by agents listed below. For any territories not listed, please contact us direct via email:

penguin.rights@penguinrandomhouse.com.au

Rights Agents

Brazil

Patricia Seibel
Seibel Publishing Services Ltd
Rua Honório Silveira Dias, 1805, ap 301,
Porto Alegre, RS, CEP: 90540-070, Brazil

Phone: +351 234 382283
E-Mail: patricia@seibelpublishingservices.com

Bulgaria

Mira & Anna Droumeva
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Sofia Ltd
Jk. Yavorov bl. 56-B, Ap. 9
Sofia 1111, Bulgaria

Phone: +359 2 986 2819
E-Mail: mira@anas-bg.com

China

Laura Xu
Penguin Random House China
B-7 Jiaming Center
27 East Third Ring Road North, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100020 PR CHINA

Phone: +86 (0)10 8587 7750
Email: Laura.Xu@cn.penguingroup.com

Croatia

Kristin Olson
Kristin Olson Literary Agency s.r.o.
Klimentska 24 110 00
Praha 1
Czech Republic

Phone: +420 2 2258 2042
Fax: +420 2 2258 0048
E-Mail: kristin.olson@litag.cz

Czech Republic

Kristin Olson
Kristin Olson Literary Agency s.r.o.
Klimentska 24 110 00
Praha 1
Czech Republic

Phone: +420 2 2258 2042
Fax: +420 2 2258 0048
E-Mail: kristin.olson@litag.cz

France

Lora Fountain
Lora Fountain Literary Agency
7 Rue De Belfort
75011 Paris
France

Phone: +33 1 4356 2196
E-Mail: lora@fountlit.com

Germany (Adult)

Leonie Schöbel
Michael Meller Literary Agency
Landwehrstrase 17
80336 München Germany

Phone: +49 89 366 371
Fax: +49 89 366 372
E-Mail: l.schoebel@melleragency.com

Germany (Young Readers)

Cristine Bernadi
Michael Meller Literary Agency
Landwehrstrase 17
80336 München Germany

Phone: +49 89 366 371
Fax: +49 89 366 372
E-Mail: c.bernardi@melleragency.com

Greece

Nike Davarinou
Read N Right
PO Box 18905
341 00 Chalkida GREECE

Phone: +30 221 29798
E-Mail: readrght@ath.forthnet.gr

Hungary

Eszter Rozs
Katai & Bolza Literary Agents
H-1056 Budapest
Szerb u. 17-19.
Hungary

Phone: +36 1 456 0313
E-Mail: eszter@kataibolza.hu

Indonesia

Santo Manurung
Maxima Creative Agency
Beryl Timur No.41
Gading Serpong
Tangerang 15810
Indonesia

Phone: +62-21-5421 7768
Fax: +62-21-5421 7768
E-Mail: santo.maxima@gmail.com

Israel

Efrat Lev
The Deborah Harris Agency
P.O. Box 8528, Jerusalem 91083
ISRAEL

Phone: +972 2 5633237
E-Mail: efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Italy

Valentina Martello
books @ literary agency
Seconda Strada 7
20096 San Felice, Pioltello (MI)
Italy

E-Mail: valentina.martello@bookat.it

Japan (Adult)

Exclusive representation

Miko Yamanouchi
Japan Uni Agency, Inc.
Tokyodo Jinbocho No. 2 Bldg.
1-27 Kanda Jinbocho Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo 101-0051, Japan

Phone: +81 3 3295 0301
E-Mail: miko.yamanouchi@japanuni.co.jp

Japan (Young Readers)

Non-exclusive representation

Noriko Hasegawa
The English Agency
Sakuragi Bldg, 4F, 6-7-3 Minami-Aoyama
Minato-ku, Tokyo 107
JAPAN

Phone: +813 340 65385
E-Mail: noriko@eaj.co.jp

Solan Natsume
Tuttle-Mori Agency (Japan)
2-15 Kanda Jimbocho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101
JAPAN

Phone: +813 323 04081
E-Mail: solan@tuttlemori.com

Maiko Fujinaga
Japan Uni Agency
Tokyodo Jinbocho No.2 Bldg
1-27 Kanda Jinbo-cho,Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo 101-0051
JAPAN

Phone: +813 3295 0301
E-Mail: maiko.fujinaga@japanuni.co.jp

Korea (Adult)

Exclusive representation

Mihai Taru
BC Agency
3F Youngjun B/D(annex),
205-6, Donggyo-dong,
Mapo-Gu, Seoul 121-819
Korea

Phone: +82-2-3143-2896
E-Mail: rights@bookcosmos.com

Korea (Young Readers)

Non-exclusive representation

Jihyun Hwang
Shinwon Agency - Childrens
47, Jandari-ro
Mapo-Gu, Seoul 121-893
KOREA

Phone: (822) 335 6388 (ext. 206)
E-Mail: children@shinwonagency.co.kr

Seyoung Chon
The Agency SOSA – Childrens
Changuimunro 5 gil 7-6
Jongro-Gu, Seoul 110-817
KOREA

Phone: (82) 070 4318 7743
E-Mail: seyoung_chon@hotmail.com

Ha Young Choi
The ChoiceMaker Korea Co. (Seoul Office)
B1 (Lower Ground Level), Goldman Bldg, 142-5, Donggyo-ro,
Mapo-Gu, Seoul 121-842
KOREA

Phone: + (82 2) 322 3464
E-Mail: young@thechoicemaker.com

Latin America (including Argentina and Mexico)

Beatriz Coll
RDC Agencia Literaria
Fernando VI 13-15 3º D
28004 Madrid
Spain

Phone: + 371 750 6495
E-Mail: anab@anab.apollo.lv

Latvia, Estonia and Lithuania, Ukraine and Georgia

Kristine Shatrovska & Tatjana Zoldnere
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Baltic
Agentura Gramma
PO Box 77
Riga LV1011
LATVIA

Phone: + 371 750 6495
E-Mail: anab@anab.apollo.lv

North America (Young Readers)

Exclusive representation

Allison Hellegers
Rights People
9 Kingsway, 4th Floor
London WC2B 6XF

Phone (from the US): (917) 916-6768
Phone (international): +44 020 7841 3955
E-Mail: AllisonH@rightspeople.com

Poland

Marcin Biegaj
ANAW - Warsaw
ul. Moldawska 9, 6th Floor,
02-127 Warsaw, Poland

E-Mail: marcin.biegaj@nurnberg.pl

Portugal

Patricia Seibel
Seibel Publishing Services Ltd
Rua Honório Silveira Dias, 1805, ap 301,
Porto Alegre, RS, CEP: 90540-070, Brazil

Phone: +351 234 382283
E-Mail: patricia@seibelpublishingservices.com

Romania

Adriana Marina
Simona Kessler International Copyright Agency
Str. Banul Antonache 37
011663 Bucharest 1,
ROMANIA

Phone: + 40 21 316 4806
Fax: + 40 21 316 4794
E-Mail: marina@kessler-agency.ro

Russia

Ludmilla Suskova
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Moscow
Stroenie 6, Suite 72, 21 Tsvetnoy Blvd,
Moscow 127051
RUSSIA

Phone: +7 095 229 7025
E-Mail: sushkova@awax.ru

Scandinavia (including Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland and Iceland)

Monique Oosterhof
MO Literary Services
Spechtstraat 72
1012 VW Amsterdam
The Netherlands

E-Mail: mo@moliterary.nl

Serbia

Mira & Anna Droumeva
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Sofia Ltd
Jk. Yavorov bl. 56-B, Ap. 9
Sofia 1111, Bulgaria

Phone: +359 2 986 2819
E-Mail: mira@anas-bg.com

Slovenia

Kristin Olson
Kristin Olson Literary Agency s.r.o.
Klimentska 24 110 00
Praha 1
Czech Republic

Phone: +420 2 2258 2042
Fax: +420 2 2258 0048
E-Mail: kristin.olson@litag.cz

Slovakia

Kristin Olson
Kristin Olson Literary Agency s.r.o.
Klimentska 24 110 00
Praha 1
Czech Republic

Phone: +420 2 2258 2042
Fax: +420 2 2258 0048
E-Mail: kristin.olson@litag.cz

Spain

Beatriz Coll
Raquel de la Concha Agencia Literaria
C/- Fernando VI, 13 – 15, 3o DCHA
E-28004 Madrid
SPAIN

Phone: 34 91 308 5585
E-Mail: rdc@idecnet.com

Taiwan

Whitney Hsu and Joanna Chan
Andrew Nurnberg (Taiwan)
8F, No. 129, Sec. 2 Zhongshan N. Rd
Taipei 10448
TAIWAN

Phone: +886 2 2562 9008
E-Mail: whsu@nurnberg.com.tw
    jchan@nurnberg.com.tw

Thailand

Santo Manurung
Maxima Creative Agency
Beryl Timur No.41
Gading Serpong
Tangerang 15810
Indonesia

Phone: +62-21-5421 7768
Fax: +62-21-5421 7768
E-Mail: santo.maxima@gmail.com

The Netherlands

Monique Oosterhof
MO Literary Services
Spechtstraat 72
1012 VW Amsterdam
The Netherlands

E-Mail: mo@moliterary.nl

Turkey (Adult)

Amy Spangler
AnatoliaLit Agency
Caferaga Mahallesi,
Guneslibahce Sok., No: 48 Or.Ko. Apt., B Blok D: 4, 34710
Kadikoy, Istanbul,
Turkey

Phone: +90 216 530 11 8
Fax: +90 216 530 11 8
E-Mail: amy@anatolialit.com

Turkey (Young Readers)

Dilek Akdemir
AnatoliaLit Agency
Caferaga Mahallesi,
Guneslibahce Sok., No: 48 Or.Ko. Apt., B Blok D: 4, 34710
Kadikoy, Istanbul,
Turkey

Phone: +90 216 530 11 8
Fax: +90 216 530 11 8
E-Mail: dilek@anatolialit.com

Vietnam

Santo Manurung
Maxima Creative Agency
Beryl Timur No.41
Gading Serpong
Tangerang 15810
Indonesia

Phone: +62-21-5421 7768
Fax: +62-21-5421 7768
E-Mail: santo.maxima@gmail.com