> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 5 February 2019
  • ISBN: 9780241361320
  • Imprint: Dorling Kindersley
  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 176
  • RRP: $24.99

Unsolved Murders

True Crime Cases Uncovered




A beautifully designed true crime book perfect for fans of Serial and Making a Murderer.

Ever wondered who murdered JonBenét Ramsey, or who terrorized San Francisco as the Zodiac Killer? Puzzled over the notorious Black Dahlia murder, or the mysterious "Spy in the Bag" case? This true crime book makes you the detective, investigating some of the most infamous unsolved cases of the 20th and 21st centuries. Crime scenes, crucial evidence, witnesses, and persons of interest are clearly and concisely presented, along with essential details and clues, so you can judge for yourself: who could have done it?

Unsolved Murders also profiles the psychology of the killer, discusses the background and life of the unfortunate victim (or victims), and how these horrific crimes impacted the victim's family and friends. From domestic kidnappings gone wrong to serial killers with a love for the macabre, this book will have you returning to the cases again and again.

Can you unlock the secrets of these unsolved crimes where others have failed?* Presented in a beautiful hardback format you will be proud to read on the train or display on your coffee table, Unsolved Murders: True Crime Cases Uncovered is like having your favourite true crime podcast or documentary at your fingertips, every day. (*We can't promise that the book will give you the solution!)

  • Pub date: 5 February 2019
  • ISBN: 9780241361320
  • Imprint: Dorling Kindersley
  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 176
  • RRP: $24.99

Related titles