> Skip to content

A stunning and great value hardback collection of the three acclaimed books in the Rook trilogy of the bestselling Edge Chronicles

The Last of the Sky Pirates
Rook Barkwater lives beneath Undertown, the bustling city of the Edgeworld.He dreams of becoming a librarian knight and sets out on a perilous journey. In the heart of the Deepwoods, Rook encounters a mysterious character – the last sky pirate . . .

High in the crumbling Palace of Statues, little more than a prisoner of the all-powerful Guardians of the Night, Vox Verlix plots and schemes . . . Rook Barkwater finds himself embroiled in Vox's scheming.He must stop him or the Edgeworld could fall into total chaos . . .

Undertown is destroyed! Gnokgoblins, waifs and cloddertrogs huddle by the ruins, preparing for a mass exodus to the Free Glades. Rook Barkwater knows the journey will be full of peril. Dangers are everywhere, and in the Goblin Nations, the tribes are massing for war. Can Rook and his friends preserve freedom in the Edgeworld?

Formats & editions

  • EBook


    July 1, 2010

    RHCP Digital

    1184 pages

    Online retailers

    • Amazon Kindle AU
    • iBooks
    • Google Play EBook AU
    • Kobo Ebook
    • Booktopia
    • eBooks