> Skip to content
  • Published: 22 September 2021
  • ISBN: 9780593374597
  • Imprint: RHUS Children's Books
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 24
  • RRP: $9.99

The 12 Days of Kindness



Count out twelve ways to celebrate and honor our friends, family, neighbors, and first responders with small acts of kindness! This fun-filled picture book inspired by "The 12 Days of Christmas" is perfect for fans of Natasha Wing's The Night Before series. Includes stickers!

This festive edition to the 12 Days series features sweet, easily achievable acts of empathy like picking flowers for neighbors, writing thank you notes to first responders, and delivering baked goods to loved ones. Young readers and their caregivers will enjoy counting all the different ways they can engage with their communities. This simple rhyming story is paired with cheery illustrations and a full page of stickers, making these books the perfect summertime gift for kids.

  • Published: 22 September 2021
  • ISBN: 9780593374597
  • Imprint: RHUS Children's Books
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 24
  • RRP: $9.99

Also by Jenna Lettice

See all

Related titles