> Skip to content
  • Published: 21 July 2020
  • ISBN: 9780593123300
  • Imprint: RH USA Kids Trade
  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 72
  • RRP: $16.99

Pizza and Taco

Who's the Best?




The first in a hilarious young graphic novel series about Pizza and Taco. Two best friends, lots of toppings...but only one of them can be the BEST, right? Fans of Narwhal and Jelly will eat this book up...and be hungry for more!

Best friends are the BEST! But WHO is the BEST? Is it Pizza or Taco? The question is debatable! They both love water slides. They both are friends with Hot Dog and Hamburger. In fact, maybe they should have a debate and get their friends to VOTE for who's the best! Can their friendship survive the race for top spot on the popularity food chain? Cast your VOTE!

This hilarious young graphic novel--with chapters--will tickle the funny bones of kids ages 4-7 and bolster their reading confidence. Readers will be eager to devour the next book in the series, Pizza and Taco Throw a Party, coming in 2021! Young graphic chapter books are also a great step on the way to longer chapter books and graphic novels.

  • Published: 21 July 2020
  • ISBN: 9780593123300
  • Imprint: RH USA Kids Trade
  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 72
  • RRP: $16.99

Related titles