> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 1 March 2011
  • ISBN: 9781409044093
  • Imprint: Transworld Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 416

New York Valentine

(Annie Valentine Book 5)




Her true love is in London but her new love is New York! Carmen Reid's fabulous, fashion-packed novel is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Sex and the City

Love is in the air!

Personal shopper Annie Valentine has a dream job in the heart of fabulous Manhattan.

Daughter Lana is lost in the heat of first love, but has she fallen for a heart-breaker?

In London husband Ed faces a scandal at work and knows, in his heart, he needs Annie back.

What’s a girl to do when her true love is in London but her new love is New York?

Does it have to be fashion or family, or can Annie Valentine have it all?

  • Pub date: 1 March 2011
  • ISBN: 9781409044093
  • Imprint: Transworld Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 416

About the Author

Carmen Reid

Carmen Reid is a writer, journalist and mother. She is the bestselling author of How Was It For You?, Did The Earth Move?, Three In A Bed, Up All Night and The Personal Shopper for adult readers. She has also written the Secrets at St Jude's series for younger readers, which draws on her own experiences in a Scottish boarding school. After working in London as a news reporter for a decade, Carmen now lives in Glasgow with her husband and two children. You can visit her website at www.carmenreid.com to find out more.

Also by Carmen Reid

See all

Praise for New York Valentine

“Annie Valentine is a wonderful character - I want her to burst into my life and sort out my wardrobe for me! Escapist summer reading at its best”

JILL MANSELL

“Pure escapism”

The Sun


Related titles