> Skip to content
  • Published: 5 October 2022
  • ISBN: 9780593479667
  • Imprint: RHUS Children's Books
  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 240
  • RRP: $19.99

Max Meow Book 4

Taco Time Machine



"Max Meow's super heroics will have kids meow-ling with laughter!" —John Patrick Green, creator of the InvestiGators

Meowza! Max Meow, Cat Crusader, and his best friend Mindy Microbe are back in the laugh-out-loud funny graphic novel series with CAT-ITUDE—PURR-fect for fans of Dog Man and InvestiGators!

It's a cat! It's a superhero! It's a . . . Taco Time Machine!?!? Uh-oh! Mindy's dad, Professor Microbe, is lost in the time space continuum! It's up to Max and Mindy to save him! But time is tricky once you start messing with it and—oops!—Max may have accidentally undone his and Mindy's very first meeting! That means no Space Meatball. No Science Kitty. No Cat Crusador. No best friends forever?!?! Ack! This time it's not just Kittyopolis that's in trouble, it's Max and Mindy's entire friendship! Put on your superhero capes, grab your tacos and get ready to go back in time in the graphic novel series kids (and kitties!) love! Bonus: Includes how to Draw Agent M!

"Funny, furry and fantastic!" —Judd Winick, creator of the Hilo series

  • Published: 5 October 2022
  • ISBN: 9780593479667
  • Imprint: RHUS Children's Books
  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 240
  • RRP: $19.99

Also by John Gallagher

See all

Related titles