> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 1 May 2017
  • ISBN: 9780141372242
  • Imprint: Penguin eBooks
  • Format: EBook

Invisible Emmie




A funny and fresh take on friendships and first crushes for middle-grade girls, told in full-colour.

Perfect for fans of Dork Diaries and Jacqueline Wilson.

This debut novel from US cartoonist Terri Libenson follows two girls who could not seem more different: shy, observant, wallflower Emmie; and loud, popular, cheery Katie. What both girls do have in common are their strong feelings for the same boy, Tyler Ross. Then Emmie's very private, very embarrassing scribbles fall into the wrong hands . . .

  • Pub date: 1 May 2017
  • ISBN: 9780141372242
  • Imprint: Penguin eBooks
  • Format: EBook

Also by Terri Libenson

See all

Related titles