> Skip to content
TB

Tracy Baines

Book for an event

From the age of sixteen, Tracy worked summer seasons, pantomimes and everything else in-between at the local end of the pier show. She met her husband when he was appearing with the Nolan Sisters and she was Assistant Stage Manager. Her knowledge of the theatre world from both sides of the stage and the hierarchy that keeps the show running really bring this saga to life. She’s also written articles and short stories for key publications for this audience including Woman’s Weekly, Take a Break, The People’s Friend and My Weekly.

Books by Tracy Baines

Christmas with the Variety Girls

A hardy and heartwarming festive saga set in the music halls of for fans of Katie Flynn and Elaine Everest.

Read more
The Variety Girls

A showbiz saga set in the music halls for fans of Daisy Styles and Elaine Everest

Read more