> Skip to content
JLH

Justin LaRocca Hansen

Book for an event



Books by Justin LaRocca Hansen

The Last Battle

Two ordinary objects turned a pair of brothers into superheroes. Now they're banding together with their neighbors to take down the evil Trench once and for all in the final volume of this graphic novel trilogy.

Read more
In The Trenches

Fans of Amulet, Zita the Spacegirl, and Hilo will love this second volume in the Secondhand Heroes graphic novel series.

Read more