> Skip to content

The Second Life Of Ava Rivers Faith Gardner

An immersive, vignette-style novel about the sudden reappearance of a missing girl and the effect it has on her twin sister and their broken family. The Second Life of Ava Rivers is perfect for fans of Kathleen Glasgow's Girl in Pieces and The Way I Used to Be by Amber Smith.

Buy now
Buy now