> Skip to content

Books by Emma Hornby (5)

  • A gritty and page-turning historical saga, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.

  • A pregnant teenager whose only option is to give up her child falls into a baby farmer's clutches in this gritty and page-turning historical saga, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.

  • Three orphaned street urchins struggle for a better life in this gritty historical saga set in 1860s Manchester.

  • Gritty and page-turning historical saga set in 1860s Bolton and Manchester, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.

  • Gritty and page-turning historical saga set in 1860s Bolton and Manchester, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.