> Skip to content

Books by Emily Hauser (3)

  • The enthralling new historical novel by the author of the acclaimed For the Most Beautiful and For the Winner; the triumphant finale of the Golden Apple trilogy.

  • The enthralling new historical novel by the author of the acclaimed For the Most Beautiful, retelling the time-honoured legend of Jason and the Argonauts and the Golden Fleece, and of Atalanta, the princess who became a warrior and who fought alongside the warrior heroes of Greece on the greatest adventure of their age...

  • In this startlingly original and thrillingly imagined debut, a brilliant new voice reveals the untold story behind the Trojan war: the princess and the slave who undid Achilles and fought to save Troy . . . Perfect for fans of Tracy Chevalier's The Girl with the Pearl Earring and Jessie Burton's The Miniaturist